Browse the Calendar

Subscribe to the Calendar

Use the calendar below
to navigate dates

loading

Victory Calendar

Term 2

Monday May 2nd to  Sunday July 10th

Holiday skills schecduled week beginning Monday 18th July

Term 3

Monday 25th July to Sunday 25th September

NB Elite and Compeitive teams have a one week break between term 3 and 4

Holiday skills scheduled week beginning Monday 3rd October

Term 4

Elite and Competitive Teams  Start date  Monday 3rd October

Non competitbe teams Start date Monday 10th October

Term 4 ends  Friday 16th  December

Summer skills camp  - pencilled Monday 19th Dec to 22nd December

For more information

Text Caitlin on 0273050535
Call Julie on 0276526021
Call 0800CHEERLEADER 
Email allstarvictory@gmail.com
Private message us on Facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014

 

Wednesday 29th January: All Victory teams start back (Not St Orans, Lower Hutt or Otaki)

Thursday 6th February (Waitangi Day): NO CLASSES

Friday 14th February: St Orans and Lower Hutt start back

Wednesday 19th February: Otaki classes start

Thursday 17th April: Last day of Term 1

 more coming soon

 

2013

April 11th - Cut off date for ordering new uniforms for nationals

April 20th -Term 1 ends

April 29 - May 3rd -Holiday skills programme

 May 6th -Term 2 begins

June16th -Nationals Showcase

June 23rd -Rock n Cheer Nationals in Auckland

July 5th -Cut off date for 2nd uniform order

July 13th - Term 2 ends

July   dates to be confirmed - Holiday skills programme

July 29th - Term 3 starts

September 6th -Last uniform order cut off, delivery just in time for Internationals

September 29th -Term 3 ends

October  dates to be confirmed - skills camp

October -7th - Term 4 starts- Competitive and Elite teams

October 14th - Term 4 starts- Non competitive teams

October 29th or 30th, tbc- Internationals Showcase

November 2nd and 3rd  - Cheer and Dance Rave Internationals in Auckland

November 16th-17th - Team placement day for all cheerleaders wanting to compete in 2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

There are no events.